Our Staff

Principal:
Kim Halterman

khalterman@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary:
Kristina Evans
kevans@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper: Michelle Mathia
michelle.mathia@bedford.k12.va.us
School Counselor:
Trevor Hoss
  trevor.hoss@bedford.k12.va.us
School of Nursing Director:
Hutch Hutchinson, RN, BSN
  hutch.hutchinson@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse:
School Nurse - TBD
(Click above for Nurse's Page)
  TBD
 
Instructor
AM Session
PM Session
Email

Angela Beasley
BSN, RN.

Biotechnology - A Day

Forensics  Technology - B Day

 Pharmacy Tech I & II

abeasley@bedford.k12.va.us

Jennifer Barrett
 Assisting w/ other classes  Practical Nursing I jennifer.barrett@bedford.k12.va.us
 Chad  Bickford   Medical Terminology
 Assisting w/ other classes  chad.bickford@bedford.k12.va.us
Brittany Bobbitt,

Intro to Health & Medical Sciences
A or B Day
Part-Time Staff 
No pm Session
brittany.bobbitt@bedford.k12.va.us

Barry Calloway

Building
Management II
 

Building Management I

bcalloway@bedford.k12.va.us

Charlotte Coles Cosmetology II

Cosmetology III
Cosmetology I ccoles1@bedford.k12.va.us

Jenny Hiner

Physical Therapist

Physical Therapist

jhiner@bedford.k12.va.us

Hutch Hutchinson,
BSN, RN.

Practical Nursing II Practical Nursing II (at Bedford Memorial Hospital)  hutch.hutchinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Lennie Hutton

 JROTC I, II, III, IV

JROTC I, II, III, IV

lennie.hutton@bedford.k12.va.us

Automotive
Technology II

Automotive
Technology I

mmathia@bedford.k12.va.us

Steve Mckinney  Automotive Body Repair II  Automotive Body Repair I  steve.mckinney@bedford.k12.va.us
Rebekah Melton
Practical Nursing II  Part Time Staff.
No PM Session
rebekah.melton@bedford.k12.va.us

sam.morgan@bedford.k12.va.us

Electricity & Cabling II

Electricity & Cabling I

apayne1@bedford.k12.va.us

Matthew Payne
JROTC I, II, III, IV
JROTC I, II, III, IV
matthew.payne@bedford.k12.va.us

Diane Poehner

Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher

Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher

dpoehner@bedford.k12.va.us

 



 

 Zac Shupe

 Culinary II

 Culinary I

 zac.shupe@bedford.k12.va.us

 Jennifer Thornhill,
BSN, RN
Nurse Aide - High School Nurse Aide -High School
jennifer.thornhill@bedford.k12.va.us

Barbara Turpin

Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher
Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher

bturpin@bedford.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Wendland

Teachers for Tomorrow

Early Childhood Education

ewendland@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals
 

 

Darlene Byrom

Nurse Aide - High School

Governor's Health Sciences Academy

darlene.byrom@bedford.k12.va.us

Veverly Farnam

Teachers for Tomorrow

Early Childhood Education

vfarnam@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 


Environmental Services

 

 

John Almond

Custodian

 

 

Robert Carson

Custodian

 

 

Theo Jefferson 
Custodian    

Pam McGinnis

Custodian

 

 


     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.