Our Staff

Principal:
Kim Halterman

khalterman@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary:
Kristina Evans
kevans@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper: Michelle Mathia
michelle.mathia@bedford.k12.va.us
School Counselor:
Trevor Hoss
  trevor.hoss@bedford.k12.va.us
School of Nursing Director:
Tara Smith, BSN, RN.
  tsmith@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse:
Jean Kliewer
  jkliewer@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Instructor
AM Session
PM Session
Email

Angela Beasley
BSN, RN.

Biotechnology - A Day

Medical Terminology - B Day

Forensic Technology

abeasley@bedford.k12.va.us

Brittany Bobbitt,
BSN, RN

Practical Nursing II Nurse Aide - High School
brittany.bobbitt@bedford.k12.va.us

Barry Calloway

Building
Management I & II
 

Leadership through
Career Exploration
 

bcalloway@bedford.k12.va.us

Charlotte Coles Cosmetology II

Cosmetology III
Cosmetology I ccoles1@bedford.k12.va.us
Brooke Dinwiddie
BSN, RN
Introduction to Health & Medical Sciences - A Day

Introduction to Health & Medical Sciences - B Day
Part Time Staff. No PM Session
brooke.dinwiddie@bedford.k12.va.us

Jenny Hiner

Physical Therapist

Physical Therapist

jhiner@bedford.k12.va.us

Hutch Hutchinson,
BSN, RN.

Practical Nursing II Practical Nursing II (at Bedford Memorial Hospital)  hutch.hutchinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Lennie Hutton

 JROTC I, II, III, IV

JROTC I, II, III, IV

lennie.hutton@bedford.k12.va.us

Automotive
Technology II

Automotive
Technology I

mmathia@ bedford.k12.va.us

sam.morgan@bedford.k12.va.us

Electricity & Cabling II

Electricity & Cabling I

apayne@bedford.k12.va.us

Matthew Payne
JROTC I, II, III, IV
JROTC I, II, III, IV
matthew.payne@bedford.k12.va.us

Diane Poehner

Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher

Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher

dpoehner@bedford.k12.va.us

Elaine Sloan,
BSN, RN.
No AM Session
Nurse Aide - Adult
(Night Class Only)
esloan@bedford.k12.va.us

Jodi Shirey-Stanley
CCMA, NREMT-P

 

Emergency Medical Telecommunications/ Responder -A Day**

Medical Terminology - B Day

** Must both be taken together  

Emergency Medical Technician ( A & B Day)

jshirey@bedford.k12.va.us

 Jennifer Thornhill,
BSN, RN
Nurse Aide - High School Practical Nursing I
jennifer.thornhill@bedford.k12.va.us

Barbara Turpin

Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher
Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher

bturpin@bedford.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Wendland

Teachers for Tomorrow

Early Childhood Education

ewendland@bedford.k12.va.us

Automotive Body Repair II

Automotive Body Repair I

twitt@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals
 

 

Ann Hunt, LPN

Nurse Aide - High School

Governor's Health Sciences Academy

ann.hunt@bedford.k12.va.us

Lilian Aguilar

Teachers for Tomorrow

Early Childhood Education

lilian.aguilar@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

 

Environmental Services

 

 

John Almond

Custodian

 

 

Robert Carson

Custodian

 

 

Jerry Hall
Custodian    

Pam McGinnis

Custodian

 

 


     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.