jquery asp
Our Staff
Administrator:
Barbara Rezzonico
 
Secretary:
Valerie Martin vmartin@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper: Veverly Farnam vfarnam@bedford.k12.va.us
 
 
Teacher
Program
Email

Sherri Andrews

Practical Nursing I & II

sandrews@bedford.k12.va.us

Angela Beasley

Practical Nursing I & II

abeasley@bedford.k12.va.us

Paul Becker

JROTC I & II

pbecker@bedford.k12.va.us

Susan Burnette

Practical Nursing I & II

sburnette@bedford.k12.va.us

Barry Calloway

Building Management I & II
Leadership Through Internship

bcalloway@bedford.k12.va.us

Charlotte Coles

Cosmetology I & II

ccoles1@bedford.k12.va.us

James Harper

Computer Network Software Operations
Computer Systems Technology

jharper@bedford.k12.va.us

Jenny Hiner

Physical Therapist

jhiner@bedford.k12.va.us

Greg Jenkins

 JROTC I & II

gjenkins@bedford.k12.va.us

Mark Mathia

Automotive Technology I & II

mmathia@ bedford.k12.va.us

Paul Miller

Credit Recovery
Personal Finance

pdmiller@bedford.k12.va.us

Aaron Payne

Electricity & Cabling I & II

apayne@bedford.k12.va.us

Diane Poehner

Preschool Itinerant

dpoehner@bedford.k12.va.us

Jodi Shirey

Medical Terminology
Intro to Medical Sciences
EMT

jshirey@bedford.k12.va.us

Tara Smith

Certified Nurse Aide

tsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Danny Thomas

Building Construction I & II

dthomas@bedford.k12.va.us

Barbara Turpin

Preschool Itinerant

bturpin@bedford.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Wendland

Teachers for Tomorrow
Early Childhood Education

ewendland@bedford.k12.va.us

Troy Witt

Automotive Body Repair I & II

twitt@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Aides

 

 

Cindy Smith

CNA / LPN Aide

lcsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Wanda Stewart

Early Childhood Education

wstewart@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Custodians

 

 

John Almond

 

 

Robert Carson

 

 

Pan McGinnis