Our Staff
Administrator:
Kim Halterman

Secretary:
Valerie Martin
vmartin@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper: Michelle Mathia
michelle.mathia@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Teacher
Program
Email

Angela Beasley

Biotechnical Foundations
Forensic Technology

abeasley@bedford.k12.va.us

TBD

JROTC I & II

TBD

Brittany Bobbitt
Practical Nursing Clinical Instructor
 

Susan Burnette

Practical Nursing I & II
Certified Nurse Aide

sburnette@bedford.k12.va.us

Barry Calloway

Building Management I & II
Leadership Through Internship

bcalloway@bedford.k12.va.us

Charlotte Coles

Cosmetology I & II

ccoles1@bedford.k12.va.us

TBD

Computer Network Software Operations
Computer Systems Technology

TBD

Jenny Hiner

Physical Therapist

jhiner@bedford.k12.va.us

Hutch Hutchinson

Practical Nursing I & II ​​ hutch.hutchinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Lennie Hutton

 JROTC I & II

lennie.hutton@bedford.k12.va.us

Mark Mathia

Automotive Technology I & II

mmathia@ bedford.k12.va.us

Sam Morgan

Building Construction I & II

sam.morgan@bedford.k12.va.us

Aaron Payne

Electricity & Cabling I & II

apayne@bedford.k12.va.us

Diane Poehner

Preschool Itinerant

dpoehner@bedford.k12.va.us

Jodi Shirey

Medical Terminology
Intro to Medical Sciences
EMT

jshirey@bedford.k12.va.us

Elaine Sloan  Adult Certified Nurse Aide Instructor (Night Program)
esloan@bedford.k12.va.us

Tara Smith

Practical Nursing Director

tsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Barbara Turpin

Preschool Itinerant

bturpin@bedford.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Wendland

Teachers for Tomorrow
Early Childhood Education

ewendland@bedford.k12.va.us

Troy Witt

Automotive Body Repair I & II

twitt@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Aides

 

 

Cindy Smith

CNA / LPN Aide

lcsmith@bedford.k12.va.us

Wanda Stewart

Early Childhood Education

wstewart@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Environmental
Services

 

 

John Almond

Custodian

 

Robert Carson

Custodian

 

Pan McGinnis

Custodian