Our Staff
Administrator:
Barbara Rezzonico
Secretary:
Valerie Martin vmartin@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper: Veverly Farnam vfarnam@bedford.k12.va.us
 
 
Teacher
Program
Email
Sherri Andrews
Practical Nursing I & II sandrews@bedford.k12.va.us
Angela Beasley Practical Nursing I & II abeasley@bedford.k12.va.us
Paul Becker JROTC I & II pbecker@bedford.k12.va.us
Pat Brown
Practical Nursing I & II
pbrown@bedford.k12.va.us
Barry Calloway
Building Management I & II
Leadership Through Internship
bcalloway@bedford.k12.va.us
Charlotte Coles
Cosmetology I & II
ccoles1@bedford.k12.va.us
James Harper
Computer Network Software Operations
Computer Systems Technology
jharper@bedford.k12.va.us
Jenny Hiner Physical Therapist jhiner@bedford.k12.va.us
Greg Jenkins  JROTC I & II gjenkins@bedford.k12.va.us
Mark Mathia
Automotive Technology I & II
mmathia@ bedford.k12.va.us
Paul Miller
Credit Recovery
Personal Finance
pdmiller@bedford.k12.va.us
Aaron Payne
Electricity & Cabling I & II
apayne@bedford.k12.va.us
Diane Poehner
Preschool Itinerant
dpoehner@bedford.k12.va.us

Jodi Shirey

Medical Terminology
Intro to Medical Sciences
EMT
jshirey@bedford.k12.va.us
Tara Smith
Certified Nurse Aide
tsmith@bedford.k12.va.us
Danny Thomas Building Construction I & II dthomas@bedford.k12.va.us
Barbara Turpin Preschool Itinerant bturpin@bedford.k12.va.us
Libby Wendland Teachers for Tomorrow
Early Childhood Education
ewendland@bedford.k12.va.us
Troy Witt
Automotive Body Repair I & II
twitt@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Aides
Cindy Smith CNA / LPN Aide lcsmith@bedford.k12.va.us
Wanda Stewart
Early Childhood Education
wstewart@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Custodians    
John Almond    
Terry Faber    
Pan McGinnis